Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Thibaut Andre tandre@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.4  4219 
Ho-Git Chan ci_di_stm@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Vittoria Fusco vfusco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4A.10  4735 
Heidi Gumbley hgumbley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4A.8  4734 
Mary Ann Hoskin mahoskin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.4  4630 
Linda Ialenti lialenti@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Maria Lavoie mlavoie@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4A.17  4611 
Kathleen Mailly kmailly@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4A.17  4199 
Anna Milucky ci_di_mgh@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Arnulfo (Tony) Montiel tmontiel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4A.17  4629 
Christina Papathanasopoulos cpapas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4A.17  4631 
Dominique Prescott ci_di_mch@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Giuliana Reda ci_di_jgh@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Rubinaben Shaikh ci_di_lgh@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Ania Stosiak astosiak@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4A.10  4711 
Non-Teaching Staff
Julio Jimenez Rodriguez jjimenez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4A.11-2  1355 
Maria Mathiopoulos mmathiopoulos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4A.11-2  1355 
Linda Williams lwilliams@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.19-3  1689 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014