Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Angelo Bucciero abucciero@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.8  4232 
Daniel Lavoie dlavoie@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.8  4068 
Boris Lorkovic blorkovic@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.6  4060 
Nick Markou nmarkou@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.4  4066 
Nigel Maund nmaund@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.8  4234 
David Nguyen dnguyen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.8  4464 
Jimmy Plaitis jplaitis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.6  4062 
Gregory Prokopski gprokopski@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Sharon Shasha sshasha@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.8  4475 
John Veroutsos jveroutsos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.8  4067 
Non-Teaching Staff
Garth Farray gfarray@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2F.17  5214 
Michael Stanley mstanley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.18  5099 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: March 13, 2015