Fall 2019 – Day Division

Fall 2019 – Day Division
Thursday, August 1, 2019 English/French Placement Tests.
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 English Exit Exam.
Monday, August 12, 2019 to
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Welcome Week.
Monday, August 12, 2019 Late Orientation and English/French Placement Test.
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 On-Site Registration, Regular Day Division.
Thursday, August 22, 2019 to
Monday, December 9, 2019
Classes.
Friday, August 23, 2019 Last day for Late Registration.
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Last day for Course Change.
Friday, August 30, 2019 Last day to report grades for incomplete course work from summer semester.
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labour Day. Statutory holiday.
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Monday classes.
Monday, September 9, 2019 Last day to submit final exam requests.
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Last day for students to withdraw from courses.
Monday, October 14, 2019 Thanksgiving Day. Statutory holiday.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Mid-term assessment deadline and posting of final examination schedule.
Friday, October 18, 2019 Pedagogical Day. No Classes.
Friday, November 1, 2019 Last day to apply for admission and program transfer for the winter semester.
Monday, December 9, 2019 Last day of classes.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 to
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Final examination period.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 English/French Placement Test.
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 English exit examination for D.E.C. students.
Monday, December 30, 2019 Grade deadline for fall courses.
Monday, January 27, 2020 Deadline to report grades for incomplete course work from fall semester.
Note

Please Note:

Thursday, September 5 is a Monday schedule.



Last Modified: February 22, 2019