Fall 2020 – Continuing Education

Fall 2020 – Continuing Education
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 English exit examination for D.E.C. students.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 End of Online Registration.
Thursday, August 20, 2020 to
Monday, December 14, 2020
Classes.

1st Monday class: August 24
1st Tuesday class: August 25
1st Wednesday class: August 26
1st Thursday class: August 20
1st Friday class: August 21
1st Saturday class: August 22
1st Mon/Wed class: August 24
1st Tues/Thurs class: August 20
Thursday, August 27, 2020 Deadline for Late Registration.
Thursday, August 27, 2020 Course Change.
Friday, August 28, 2020 Last day to report grades for incomplete course work from the summer semester.
Friday, September 4, 2020 Last day to submit final exam requests.
Monday, September 7, 2020 Statutory holiday.
Friday, September 18, 2020 Last day for students to withdraw from courses.
Friday, October 9, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
No classes.
Monday, October 12, 2020 Statutory holiday.
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Mid-term assessment deadline.
Sunday, November 1, 2020 Last day to apply for admission and program transfer for the winter semester. (Regular Day Division).
Monday, December 14, 2020 Last day of classes.

Final Monday class: December 14
Final Tuesday class: December 1
Final Wednesday class: December 2
Final Thursday class: November 26
Final Friday class: December 4
Final Saturday class: December 5
Final Mon/Wed class: December 9
Final Tues/Thurs class: December 1
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 to
Monday, December 21, 2020
*
Final examination period.
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 English exit examination for D.E.C. students.
Monday, December 20, 2020 ** Grade deadline.
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Deadline to report grades for incomplete course work from the fall semester.
Note

* Includes one reserve day.

** The contractual deadline for all grade submissions is Monday, December 28, 2020. However it greatly facilitates the process of providing students with information (university entrance, pre-registration, off-site registration, etc.) if grades are submitted as early as possible.



Last Modified: February 26, 2020