Fall 2020 – Continuing Education

Fall 2020 – Continuing Education (Revised)
To be confirmed. English exit examination for D.E.C. students.
Sunday, August 30, 2020 End of Online Registration.
Monday, August 31, 2020 to
Monday, December 21, 2020
Classes.

1st Monday class: August 31
1st Tuesday class: September 1
1st Wednesday class: September 2
1st Thursday class: September 3
1st Friday class: September 4
1st Saturday class: September 5
1st Mon/Wed class: August 31
1st Tues/Thurs class: September 1
Monday, September 7, 2020 Statutory holiday.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Deadline for Late Registration.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Course Change.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Last day to report grades for incomplete course work from the summer semester.
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Last day to submit final exam requests.
Friday, September 18, 2020 Last day for students to withdraw from courses.
Saturday, October 10, 2020 No classes.
Monday, October 12, 2020 Statutory holiday.
Tuesday October 13, 2020 to
Friday, October 16, 2020
Pedagogical Day. No Classes.
Monday, October 26, 2020 Mid-term assessment deadline.
Sunday, November 1, 2020 Last day to apply for admission and program transfer for the winter semester. (Regular Day Division).
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 English exit examination for D.E.C. students.
Monday, December 21, 2020 Last day of classes.

Final Monday class: December 21
Final Tuesday class: December 15
Final Wednesday class: December 16
Final Thursday class: December 17
Final Friday class: December 18
Final Saturday class: December 19
Final Mon/Wed class: December 21
Final Tues/Thurs class: December 17
Thursday, January 7, 2021 to
Tuesday, January 12, 2021*
Final examination period.
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 ** Grade deadline.
To be confirmed. Deadline to report grades for incomplete course work from the fall semester.
Note

** The contractual deadline for all grade submissions is Tuesday, January 19, 2021. However it greatly facilitates the process of providing students with information (university entrance, pre-registration, off-site registration, etc.) if grades are submitted as early as possible.



Last Modified: June 2, 2020