Summer 2020

Summer 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Summer School In-Person Registration.
Thursday, June 4, 2020 to
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 *
Summer School classes.
Monday, June 15, 2020 Last day to report grades for incomplete course work from the winter semester.
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Rattrapage Registration.
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Statutory Holiday.
Thursday, June 25, 2020 to
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 *
Rattrapage classes.
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Statutory Holiday.
Thursday, July 2, 2020 Wednesday classes.
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 * Last day of classes.
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 English exit examination for D.E.C. students.
Friday, August 28, 2020 Last day to report grades for incomplete course work from the summer semester.
Note

Please Note:

Thursday, July 2 is a Wednesday schedule.

* Individual classes will be scheduled to end on different dates. Grades for each course are due 5 working days after the final class.



Last Modified: February 26, 2020