Summer 2021

Summer 2021 (Revised)
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Registration for summer & rattrapage classes begins.
Friday, June 11, 2021 Registration for summer classes ends.
Monday, June 14, 2021 to
Thursday, August 5, 2021 *
Summer School classes.
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Registration for rattrapage classes ends.
Monday, June 21, 2021 to
Thursday, August 5, 2021 *
Rattrapage classes.
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Last day to report grades for incomplete course work from the winter semester.
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Statutory Holiday.
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Thursday classes.
Thursday, July 1, 2021 Statutory Holiday.
Thursday, August 5, 2021 * Last day of classes.
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 English exit examination for D.E.C. students.
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Last day to report grades for incomplete course work from the summer semester.
Note

Please Note:

Wednesday, June 30 is a Thursday schedule.

* For Summer 2021, individual classes will be scheduled to end on different dates. Grades for each course are due 5 working days after the final class.



Last Modified: June 21, 2021