Winter 2019 – Day Division

Winter 2019 – Day Division
Monday, January 7, 2019 English/French Placement Tests.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 On-Site Registration, Regular Day Division.
Friday, January 18, 2019 to
Monday, May 13, 2019
Classes.
Monday, January 21, 2019 Last day for Late Registration.
Friday, January 25, 2019 Last day for Course Change.
Monday, January 28, 2019 Last day to report grades for incomplete course work from fall semester.
Monday, February 4, 2019 Last day to submit final exam requests.
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Last day for students to withdraw from courses.
Friday, March 1, 2019 Last day to apply for admission and program transfer for the fall semester.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Mid-term assessment deadline and posting of final examination schedule.
Monday, March 18, 2019 to
Friday, March 22, 2019
Study Break. No classes.
Friday, April 19, 2019 to
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter holiday. Statutory holiday.
Monday, May 13, 2019 Last day of classes.
Thursday, May 16, 2019 to
Monday, May 27, 2019
Final examination period.
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 English exit examination for D.E.C. students.
Monday, May 20, 2019 Victoria Day. Statutory holiday.
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 * Grades due for winter courses with no exams held during exam period.
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 to
Friday, June 7, 2019
English/French Placement Tests.
Monday, June 3, 2019 * Grade deadline for winter courses with exams held during the exam period.
Monday, June 17, 2019 Deadline to report grades for incomplete course work from the winter semester.

* The contractual deadline for all grade submissions is Monday, June 3, 2019. However it greatly facilitates the process of providing students with information (university entrance, pre-registration, off-site registration, etc.) if grades are submitted as early as possible.



Last Modified: February 27, 2018