Winter 2020 – Continuing Education

Winter 2020 – Continuing Education
Thursday, January 16, 2020

End of Online Registration.

Friday, January 17, 2020 to
Monday, May 11, 2020
Classes.

1st Monday class: January 20
1st Tuesday class: January 21
1st Wednesday class: January 22
1st Thursday class: January 23
1st Friday class: January 17
1st Saturday class: January 18
1st Mon/Wed class: January 20
1st Tues/Thurs class: January 21
Monday, January 27, 2020 Deadline for Late Registration.
Monday, January 27, 2020 Deadline for Course Change.
Monday, January 27, 2020 Last day to report grades for incomplete course work from the fall semester.
Monday, February 3, 2020 Last day to submit final exam requests.
Friday, February 14, 2020 Last day for students to withdraw from courses.
Sunday, March 1, 2020 Last day to apply for admission and program transfer for the fall semester. (Regular Day Division).
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Mid-term assessment deadline.
Saturday, March 14, 2020 to
Friday, March 20, 2020
Study break.  No classes.
Friday, April 10, 2020 Easter holiday.  Statutory holiday.
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Easter weekend. No classes.
Monday, April 13, 2020 Easter holiday. Statutory holiday.

Monday, May 11, 2020

Last day of classes.

Final Monday class: May 11
Final Tuesday class: May 5
Final Wednesday class: May 6
Final Thursday class: May 7
Final Friday class: May 8
Final Saturday class: May 9
Final Mon/Wed class: May 11
Final Tues/Thurs class: May 7
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 English exit examination for D.E.C. students.
Thursday, May 14, 2020 to
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Final examination period.
Monday, May 18, 2020 Victoria Day. Statutory holiday.
Monday, June 1, 2020 Grade deadline for winter courses.
Monday, June 15, 2020 Deadline to report grades for incomplete course work from the winter semester.


Last Modified: February 22, 2019