Winter 2020 – Day Division

Winter 2020 – Day Division
Monday, January 6, 2020 English/French Placement Tests.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 On-Site Registration, Regular Day Division.
Friday, January 17, 2020 to
Monday, May 11, 2020
Classes.
Monday, January 20, 2020 Last day for Late Registration.
Friday, January 24, 2020 Last day for Course Change.
Monday, January 27, 2020 Last day to report grades for incomplete course work from fall semester.
Monday, February 3, 2020 Last day to submit final exam requests.
Friday, February 14, 2020 Last day for students to withdraw from courses.
Sunday, March 1, 2020 Last day to apply for admission and program transfer for the fall semester.
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Mid-term assessment deadline and posting of final examination schedule.
Monday, March 16, 2020 to
Friday, March 20, 2020
Study Break. No classes.
Friday, April 10, 2020 to
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter holiday. Statutory holiday.
Monday, May 11, 2020 Last day of classes.
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 English exit examination for D.E.C. students.
Thursday, May 14, 2020 to
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Final examination period.
Monday, May 18, 2020 Victoria Day. Statutory holiday.
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 to
Friday, June 5, 2020
English/French Placement Tests.
Monday, June 1, 2020 Grade deadline for winter courses.
Monday, June 15, 2020 Deadline to report grades for incomplete course work from the winter semester.


Last Modified: February 22, 2019