Winter 2021 – Day Division

Winter 2021 – Day Division
Monday, January 18, 2021 On-Site Registration, Regular Day Division.
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 to
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Classes.
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Last day for Late Registration.
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Last day for Course Change.
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Last day to report grades for incomplete course work from fall semester.
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Last day to submit final exam requests.
Friday, February 12, 2021 Last day for students to withdraw from courses.
Monday, March 1, 2021 Last day to apply for admission and program transfer for the fall semester.
Friday, March 12, 2021 Mid-term assessment deadline and posting of final examination schedule.
Monday, March 15, 2021 to
Friday, March 19, 2021
Study Break. No classes.
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Friday classes.
Friday, April 2, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
Statutory holiday.
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Monday classes.
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Last day of classes.
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 English exit examination for D.E.C. students.
Monday, May 17, 2021 to
Friday, May 28, 2021 *
Final examination period.
Monday, May 24, 2021 Statutory holiday.
Thursday, June 3, 2021 ** Grade deadline.
Thursday, June 17, 2021 Deadline to report grades for incomplete course work from the winter semester.
Note

Please Note:

Tuesday, April 1 is a Friday schedule.

Wednesday, April 7 is a Monday schedule.

* Includes one reserve day.

** The contractual deadline for all grade submissions is Thursday, June 3, 2021. However it greatly facilitates the process of providing students with information (university entrance, pre-registration, off-site registration, etc.) if grades are submitted as early as possible.



Last Modified: February 26, 2020