Winter 2021 – Day Division

Winter 2021 – Day Division (Revised due to Faculty Strike)
Monday, January 25, 2021 End of Registration, Regular Day Division.
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 to
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Classes.
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Last day for Late Registration.
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Last day for Course Change.
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Last day to report grades for incomplete course work from fall semester.
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Last day to submit final exam requests.
Friday, February 12, 2021 Last day for students to withdraw from courses.
Monday, March 1, 2021 Last day to apply for admission and program transfer for the fall semester.
Monday, March 15, 2021 to
Friday, March 19, 2021
Study Break. No classes.
Friday, March 26, 2021 Mid-term assessment deadline and posting of final examination schedule.
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Monday classes.
Friday, April 2, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
Statutory holiday.
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 English exit examination for D.E.C. students. No classes.
Monday, May 24, 2021 Statutory holiday.
Tuesday May 25, 2021 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. Thursday classes.
12 p.m. to 6 p.m. Tuesday classes.
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Last day of classes.
Thursday, May 27, 2021 to
Friday, June 4, 2021
Final examination period.
Friday, June 11, 2021 ** Grade deadline.
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Deadline to report grades for incomplete course work from the winter semester.
Note

Please Note:

Thursday, April 1 is a Monday schedule.

** The contractual deadline for all grade submissions is Friday, June 11, 2021. However it greatly facilitates the process of providing students with information (university entrance, pre-registration, off-site registration, etc.) if grades are submitted as early as possible.



Last Modified: May 11, 2021