Winter 2022 – Day Division

Winter 2022 – Day Division
Monday, January 3, 2022 Statutory holiday.
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 End of Online Registration, Regular Day Division.
Thursday, January 20, 2022 to
Friday, May 13, 2022
Classes.
Friday, January 21, 2022 Last day for Late Registration.
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Last day for Course Change.
Friday, January 28, 2022 Last day to report grades for incomplete course work from fall semester.
Friday, February 4, 2022 Last day to submit final exam requests.
Monday, February 14, 2022 Last day for students to withdraw from courses or the college.
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Last day to apply for admission and program transfer for the fall semester.
Monday, March 14, 2022 to
Friday, March 18, 2022
Study Break. No classes.
Monday, March 21, 2022 Mid-term assessment deadline and posting of final examination schedule.
Friday, April 15, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022
Statutory holiday.
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Monday classes.
Friday, May 13, 2022 Last day of classes.
Monday, May 16, 2022 to
Friday, May 17, 2022
Study Days.
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 English exit examination for D.E.C. students.
Thursday, May 19, 2022 to
Monday, May 30, 2022 *
Final examination period.
Monday, May 23, 2022 Statutory holiday.
Monday, June 6, 2022 ** Grade deadline for winter semester.
Monday, June 20, 2022 Deadline to report grades for incomplete course work from the winter semester.
Friday, June 24, 2022 Statutory holiday.
Note

Please Note:

Thursday, April 21 is a Monday schedule.

** The contractual deadline for Winter 2022 grade submissions is Monday, June 6, 2022. However it
greatly facilitates the process of providing students with information (university entrance, pre-registration,
off-site registration, etc.) if grades are submitted as early as possible.



Last Modified: June 21, 2021