Dawson College D Discover
Philosophy

Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Sarah Allen sballen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.13-A  1330 
Derrick Farnham dfarnham@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.3  1567 
Jennifer Harris jharris@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.15  1298 
Susan Hoffmann shoffmann@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.14  1608 
Jessica Lim jlim@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.17  1299 
Gerardo Mosquera gmosquera@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.15  1578 
Allister Neher aneher@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  8B.9  1806 
Brian Leendert Redekopp bredekopp@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.25  1587 
Robert Stephens rstephens@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.13-A  1330 
Daniel Sullivan dsullivan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.5  1451 
Brian van den Broek bvandenbroek@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.8  1472 
Michael Wood mwood@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.22  1602 
Non-Teaching Staff
Catherine Alleyne calleyne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.31-3  1595 
  Show / Hide Extra Details

Last Modified: July 30, 2014

 


All contents Copyright 2015 © Dawson College. Please notify the webmaster of any changes/corrections.

Dawson College • 3040 Sherbrooke St. W. • Westmount, Quebec • H3Z 1A4 • (514) 931 - 8731


MyDawson portal login
Sun February 1, 2015
Search powered by Google Search button
Dawson Home Philosophy

Content