Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Sarah Allen sballen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4412 
Lyndon Joel Entwistle lentwistle@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.9  4661 
Derrick Farnham dfarnham@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.3  4620 
Susan Hoffmann shoffmann@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.14  4429 
Jessica Lim jlim@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.17  4400 
Oran Magal omagal@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.24   
Gerardo Mosquera gmosquera@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.15  4430 
Brian Leendert Redekopp bredekopp@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.24  4664 
Robert Stephens rstephens@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.13-A  4413 
Brian van den Broek bvandenbroek@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4423 
Non-Teaching Staff
Catherine Alleyne calleyne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.31-3  1595 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 30, 2014