Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Sarah Allen sballen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.17  4412 
Jean Coléno jcoleno@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.14  4431 
Lyndon Joel Entwistle lentwistle@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.18  4661 
Derrick Farnham dfarnham@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.3  4620 
Jordan Glass jglass@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.13-A   
Erica Harris eharris@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.10   
Susan Hoffmann shoffmann@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.14  4429 
Jessica Lim jlim@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.17  4400 
Oran Magal omagal@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.13-A   
Gerardo Mosquera gmosquera@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.18  4430 
Julian Nemeth jnemeth@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.15-1  4427 
Brian Redekopp bredekopp@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.10  4664 
Robert Stephens rstephens@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.24  4413 
Michael Wood mwood@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.22  4433 
Eliza Wood ewood@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.13-A  4621 
Non-Teaching Staff
Catherine Alleyne calleyne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.31-3  1595 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 30, 2014