Faculty List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Rosemary Barrett rbarrett@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-5  4830 
Denise Brend dbrend@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-4  4828 
Andie Buccitelli abuccitelli@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-6  4648 
Shauna Callender scallender@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-4  4829 
Felicia D'Orve fdorve@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-2  4820 
Marcy Dudkiewicz mdudkiewicz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-2  4819 
Marie-Eve Dufour mdufour@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-7  4817 
Sarah Ewald sewald@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-2  4821 
Graca Fontes gfontes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-6  4816 
Mary Hlywa mhlywa@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-3  4825 
Alyssa Kuzmarov akuzmarov@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-7  4649 
Cerise Morris cmorris@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-3  4826 
Patricia Murphy pmurphy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-3  4650 
Vanessa Robillard vrobillard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-1  4823 
David Spinner dspinner@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-7  4818 
Terry Ubaldi tubaldi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-4  4827 
Shirley Watkins swatkins@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-3  4824 
Martine Wizman mwizman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-1  4822 
Non-Teaching Staff
Catherine Alleyne calleyne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.31-3  1595 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 30, 2014