Dawson College D Discover
Social Service 388.A0
Section wide header image

Faculty List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Rosemary Barrett rbarrett@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-5  5090 
Denise Brend dbrend@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-4  5091 
Shauna Callender scallender@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-4  5091 
Felicia D'Orve fdorve@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-2  5085 
Pedro Diaz pdiaz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Marcy Dudkiewicz mdudkiewicz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-2  5085 
Marie-Eve Dufour mdufour@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-7  5084 
Yaffa Elling yelling@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Sarah Ewald sewald@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Graca Fontes gfontes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-6  5082 
Mary Hlywa mhlywa@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-3  5088 
Cerise Morris cmorris@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-3  5088 
Patricia Murphy pmurphy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-6  5082 
Vanessa Robillard vrobillard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-1  5086 
David Spinner dspinner@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-7  5084 
Terry Ubaldi tubaldi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-4  5091 
Shirley Watkins swatkins@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-3  5088 
Martine Wizman mwizman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-1  5086 
Non-Teaching Staff
Roslyn Silver rsilver@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.31-4  1592 
  Show / Hide Extra Details

Last Modified: July 30, 2014

 


All contents Copyright 2014 © Dawson College. Please notify the webmaster of any changes/corrections.

Dawson College • 3040 Sherbrooke St. W. • Westmount, Quebec • H3Z 1A4 • (514) 931 - 8731


MyDawson portal login
Mon December 22, 2014
Search powered by Google Search button
Dawson Home Social Service

Content