Skip to the content Skip to search
Menu

Faculty List


Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Rosemary Barrett rbarrett@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-5  5090 
Denise Brend dbrend@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-4  5091 
Anthony Buccitelli abuccitelli@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-6  4648 
Shauna Callender scallender@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-4  5091 
Felicia D'Orve fdorve@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-2  5085 
Pedro Diaz pdiaz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Marcy Dudkiewicz mdudkiewicz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-2  5085 
Marie-Eve Dufour mdufour@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-7  5084 
Yaffa Elling yelling@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-4  5091 
Sarah Ewald sewald@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-2  5085 
Graca Fontes gfontes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-6  5082 
Mary Hlywa mhlywa@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-3  5088 
Alyssa Kuzmarov akuzmarov@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-7  4649 
Cerise Morris cmorris@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-3  5088 
Patricia Murphy pmurphy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-3  4650 
Vanessa Robillard vrobillard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-1  5086 
David Spinner dspinner@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-7  5084 
Terry Ubaldi tubaldi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-4  5091 
Shirley Watkins swatkins@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-3  5088 
Martine Wizman mwizman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-1  5086 
 
Show /
Hide
Extra Details

Last Modified: July 30, 2014

 

Back to Top