Skip to the content Skip to search
Menu

Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Chris Adam cadam@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-2  5097 
Sarah Cartier scartier@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-2  5095 
Carole Courbet ccourbet@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-2  5095 
Marc Hainaut mhainaut@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-6  5094 
Heather Martin hmartin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-2  5097 
David Nagels dnagels@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-5  5093 
Simeon Pompey spompey@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-7  5096 
Marc Laurent Sauve mlsauve@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-6  4626 
Toni Taylor ttaylor@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-6  5094 
Non-Teaching Staff
Catherine Alleyne calleyne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.31-3  1595 
  Show / Hide Extra Details

Last Modified: July 28, 2014

 

Back to Top