Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Sarah Cartier scartier@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-5  5093 
Lara Falquero lfalquero@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-2  4246 
Marc Hainaut mhainaut@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-6  5094 
Heather Martin hmartin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-2  5097 
Simeon Pompey spompey@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-7  4634 
Debbie Resurreccion dresurreccion@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-2  4688 
Marc Laurent Sauvé mlsauve@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-6  4626 
Myka Taylor mjtaylor@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-6  4247 
Non-Teaching Staff
Catherine Alleyne calleyne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.31-3  1595 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014