There are several scholarships and awards available to students in the CRLT program. Please select a scholarship from the list below for more information.

A. Ross Seaman
Josie Gotfrit
Maureen McBride
Paul Gallagher Award

The CRLT community and friends have generously donated funds towards our three scholarships or toward the CRLT enrichment fund. The enrichment fund is used for special student and faculty projects.

How to donate?
Please send a check to the name of the CRLT Program – Dawson College with a mention to which scholarship or fund you would like the money be allocated. A charitable receipt for tax purposes will be issued for any donation of $20.00 or over.

CRLT Program, Dawson College
3040 Sherbrooke St. West
Westmount, Quebec
Canada, H3Z 1A4

Award Winners 2014

First Recipient of the “Holly Bockus Play It Forward Award” – Kento Takata (1st year)

Recipient of the Josie Gotfrit Memorial Scholarship – Hannah Dranfield (3rd year) with Marc Hainault

Recipient of the A. Ross Seaman Memorial Leadership Development Scholarship – Kayla Quinlan (2nd year) with Sarah Cartier (left) and Heather Martin (right)

Recipient of the Paul Gallagher Award and of the Campus Life and Leadership Award of Merit – Tanya Infantino (3rd year)

Recipient of the Anastasia De Sousa Memorial Graduate Award – Zena Gedeon (3rd year)

Last Modified: January 6, 2020