Fall 2023 – Continuing Education

Fall 2023 – Continuing Education
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 English exit examination for D.E.C. students.
Friday, August 18, 2023 End of Online Registration.
Monday, August 21, 2023 to
Monday, December 11, 2023
Classes.

1st Monday class: August 21
1st Tuesday class: August 22
1st Wednesday class: August 23
1st Thursday class: August 24
1st Friday class: August 25
1st Saturday class: August 26
1st Mon/Wed class: August 21
1st Tues/Thurs class: August 22
Monday, August 28, 2023 Deadline for Late Registration.
Monday, August 28, 2023 Deadline for Course Change.
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 Last day to report grades for incomplete course work from the summer semester.
Monday, September 4, 2023 Statutory holiday.
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 Last day to submit final exam requests.
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 Last day for students to withdraw from courses or the college.
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 Day change: Friday schedule.
Friday, September 22, 2023 Wellness Day. No Classes.
Saturday, October 7, 2023 Statutory holiday.
Monday, October 9, 2023 Statutory holiday.
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Wellness Day. No Classes.
Friday, October 13, 2023 Pedagogical Day. No Classes.
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 Mid-term assessment deadline and posting of final examination schedule.
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 Last day to apply for admission and program transfer for the winter semester.
Monday, December 11, 2023 Last day of classes.
Monday, December 11, 2023 Last day of classes.

Final Monday class: December 11
Final Tuesday class: December 5
Final Wednesday class: December 6
Final Thursday class: November 30
Final Friday class: December 8
Final Saturday class: December 9
Final Mon/Wed class: December 11
Final Tues/Thurs class: December 5
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 English exit examination for D.E.C. students.
Thursday, December 14, 2023, Saturday, December 16, 2023, & Monday, December 18, 2023
Final examination days.
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 Reserve Exam Day
Monday, December 25, 2023 Statutory holiday.
Thursday, December 28, 2023 ** Grade deadline.
Friday, January 26, 2024 Deadline to report grades for incomplete course work from fall semester.
Note

Please Note:

Wednesday, September 20 is a Friday schedule.

** The contractual deadline for Fall 2023 grade submissions is Thursday, December 28, 2023. However it greatly facilitates the process of providing students with information (university entrance, pre-registration, off-site registration, etc.) if grades are submitted as early as possible.



Last Modified: April 21, 2023