Winter 2023 – Continuing Education

Winter 2023 – Continuing Education
Monday, January 2, 2023 Statutory holiday.
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 End of Online Registration (Continuing Education Division).
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 to
Monday, May 15, 2023
Classes.

1st Monday class: January 23
1st Tuesday class: January 24
1st Wednesday class: January 18
1st Thursday class: January 19
1st Friday class: January 20
1st Saturday class: January 21
1st Mon/Wed class: January 18
1st Tues/Thurs class: January 19
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Deadline for Late Registration and Course Change.
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Last day to report grades for incomplete course work from the fall semester.
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Last day to submit final exam requests.
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Last day for students to withdraw from courses or the college.
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 Last day to apply for admission and program transfer for the fall semester (Regular Day Division).
Friday, March 10, 2023 Mid-term assessment deadline.
Monday, March 13, 2023 to
Friday, March 17, 2023
Study break.  No classes.
Friday, April 7, 2023 Statutory holiday.
Saturday, April 8, 2023 No classes.
Monday, April 10, 2023 Statutory holiday.
Monday, May 15, 2023 Last day of classes.

Final Monday class: May 15
Final Tuesday class: May 9
Final Wednesday class: May 3
Final Thursday class: May 4
Final Friday class: May 12
Final Saturday class: May 6
Final Mon/Wed class: May 10
Final Tues/Thurs class: May 9
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 English exit examination for D.E.C. students.
Thursday, May 18, 2023
Saturday, May 20, 2023
Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Final examination days.
Monday, May 22, 2023 Statutory holiday.
Thursday, May 25, 2023 Reserve exam day.
Friday, June 2, 2023 ** Grade deadline.
Friday, June 16, 2023 Deadline to report grades for incomplete course work from the winter semester.
Monday, June 26, 2023 Statutory holiday.
Note

** The contractual deadline for Winter 2023 grade submissions is Friday June 2, 2023. However it greatly facilitates the process of providing students with information (university entrance, pre-registration, off-site registration, etc.) if grades are submitted as early as possible.



Last Modified: July 20, 2022