General Information
Office: 1F.2
  Local: 5174
Note

Students: need to know if your book or course manual is available at the Bookstore?  Login to MyDawson and click on Bookstore Course List within My College Services from the left hand navigation menu.

Located on the metro level, the Bookstore (1F.2) and it provides students, faculty, and staff with books and supplies at competitive prices.

Ordering procedures are constantly fine-tuned to ensure that appropriate quantities of books are kept in stock within a time frame that coincides with course requirements.

Hours of operation

The Bookstore is closed on weekends and on legal holidays and has extended hours of operation during the book rush at the beginning of each semester.

Monday, October 22, 2018
  • 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018
  • 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 29, 2018
  • 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 2018
  • 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Coordinator of Auxiliary Services
Jorge Sanchez
Office: 2E.21-4
  Local: 1398


Last Modified: June 20, 2018