Contact Us

Joel Trudeau

Dawson.AI Project Manager, Research Fellowship Lead

jtrudeau@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Myriam Dimanche

Dawson.AI Project Coordinator

mdimanche@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Robert Stephens

Dawson.AI Teaching Fellowship Lead

rstephens@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Sameer Bhatnagar

Dawson.AI Executive

sbhatnagar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Jaya Nilakantan

Dawson.AI Executive

jnilakantan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Laurent Ruhlmann

Dawson.AI Executive

lruhlmann@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Jonathon Sumner

Dawson.AI Program Development Lead

jsumner@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Last Modified: September 14, 2021