Contact Us

Joel Trudeau

Dawson.AI Project Manager

jtrudeau@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Myriam Dimanche

Dawson.AI Project Coordinator

mdimanche@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Carl Saucier-Bouffard

Dawson.AI Teaching Fellowships Lead

cbouffard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Robert Stephens

Dawson.AI Research Fellowship Lead

rstephens@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Sameer Bhatnagar

Dawson.AI Executive

sbhatnagar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Jaya Nilakantan

Dawson.AI Executive

jnilakantan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Jonathon Sumner

Dawson.AI Program Development Lead

jsumner@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Laurent Ruhlmann

Dawson.AI Outreach Lead

lruhlmann@dawsoncollege.qc.ca



Last Modified: February 4, 2021