Services


Bookstore

Please click this link for more information


Building Services

2E.21 | ext. 1200

Natalie Trepanier: buildingmaintenance@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Facilities Planning

(renovation, space allocation, installation of capital equipment)

2E.21 | ext. 1400

Wai Bong Shum: wbshum@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Food Services & Snack Bar

Please click this link for more information


Furnishings & Asset Management

2E.21-4 | ext. 1398

Jorge Sanchez: jsanchez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Health & Safety Issues

2E.21-4 | ext. 1398

Jorge Sanchez: jsanchez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Mail Distribution & Pick Up

3E.12 | ext. 1332

James Robinson: jrobinson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Special Deliveries & Bulk Mail

2E.01-1 | ext. 1117

Matthew Ste. Marie: mstemarie@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Office Availability

2E.21-4 | ext. 1398

Jorge Sanchez: jsanchez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Outdoor Education

1H.0 | ext. 5027

Torrance Jarvis: tjarvis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


PARC & Athletic Facilities

 1H.4 | ext. 5034


Printshop & Audio-Visual

2E.01 | ext. 1118


Purchasing

(requisitions, provision of competitive quotations, etc.)

2E.21-2 | ext. 1407

Anita Linecker: purchasing@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Room Bookings

Facility Rentals
◾ Jorge Sanchez: jsanchez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Meeting Rooms
◾ Roombookings: roombookings@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Classrooms
◾ Classroom Reservation: classroomres@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Other rooms
◾ go to https://www.dawsoncollege.qc.ca/plant-and-facilities/auxiliary-services/roombookings/


Security

Emergency ext. 1000

Guard at 2E.14 (Dawson) 24/7 | ext. 1500

email: security@dawsoncollege.qc.ca and jsanchez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Shipping & Receiving

3E.14 | ext. 1333

Michel Ross


Sustainable Dawson

2E.19-5 | ext. 1241

Richard Dugas rdugas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Telephone Systems 

2E.21-4 | ext. 1398

Jorge Sanchez: jsanchez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca




Last Modified: September 3, 2020