Services


Bookstore

1F.2 | ext. 5174 | (mon-fri) 8:00 – 17:00

Bookstore manager: 2E.21-4 | ext. 1398

Jorge Sanchez: jsanchez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Building Services

2E.21 | ext. 1200 | (mon-fri) 8:30 – 16:30

Natalie Trepanier: buildingmaintenance@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

2E.21-7 | ext. 1202 | (mon-fri) 16:30 – 22:00

Vincent Mansueto: vmansueto@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Facilities Planning

(renovation, space allocation, installation of capital equipment)

2E.21 | ext. 1400

Wai Bong Shum: wbshum@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Food Services & Snack Bar

2F.1 (Upper Atrium) | ext. 1319

Compass: foodservices@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Furnishings & Asset Management

2E.21-4 | ext. 1398

Jorge Sanchez: jsanchez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Health & Safety Issues

2E.21-4 | ext. 1398

Jorge Sanchez: jsanchez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Mail Distribution & Pick Up

3E.12 | ext. 332 | (mon-fri) 7:30 – 12:00 & 13:00 – 15:30

James Robinson: jrobinson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Bulk Mail & Special Deliveries

2E.01-1 | ext. 1117

Matthew Ste. Marie: mstemarie@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Office Availability

2E.21-4 | ext. 1398

Jorge Sanchez: jsanchez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Outdoor Education

1H.0 | ext. 5027 | (mon & tue) 9:00 – 17:00

Torrance Jarvis: tjarvis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


PARC & Athletic Facilities

 1H.4 | ext. 5034

(mon-fri) 7:30 – 21:00

Emery Lewis: elewis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

(sat & sun) 9:00 – 17:00

Torrance Jarvis: tjarvis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Karl Valois: kvalois@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Printshop & Audio-Visual

2E.01 | ext. 1118
(mon-fri) 7:45 – 15:30
Matthew Ste. Marie, Jason Lister, Donny Simpson, Christopher Mackinnon

2E.01 | ext. 1641
(mon-thurs) 15:30 – 19:00 & (fri) 15:30 – 17:30


Purchasing

(requisitions, provision of competitive quotations, etc.)

2E.21-2 | ext. 1407

Anita Linecker: purchasing@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Room Bookings

Facility Rentals
◾ Vincent Mansueto: vmansueto@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Meeting Rooms
◾ Roombookings: roombookings@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Classrooms
◾ Classroom Reservation: classroomres@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Other rooms
◾ go to https://www.dawsoncollege.qc.ca/plant-and-facilities/auxiliary-services/roombookings/


Security

Emergency ext. 1000

Guard at 2E.14 (Dawson) 24/7 | ext. 1500

Guard at 4P.1 (Forum) | ext. 4700


Shipping & Receiving

3E.14 | ext. 1333 | (mon-fri) 7:30 – 12:00 & 13:00 – 15:30 

Michel Ross or Dimitrios Papadatos


Sustainable Dawson

4B.3A | ext. 4250

Cindy Dale Elliott: cdelliott@dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Telephone Systems 

2E.21-4 | ext. 1398

Jorge Sanchez: jsanchez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca




Last Modified: June 20, 2019