The Team

Name/Email

Office

Local

Position

Catherine LeBel
clebel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
4B.1-4 1481 Dean
OAD
Madeleine Bazerghi
mbazerghi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
4B.3A-6 1476 Pedagogical Counsellor
Program Revision & Evaluation
Karina D’Ermo
kdermo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
4B.1-9 1405 Administration Technician
Peace Centre and Certificates
Debra Gill
dgill@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
4B.1-12 1448 Administrative Support
OAD Dean and OAD Department
Einat Idan
eidan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
4B.1-6 1408 Pedagogical Counsellor
Pedagogical Development
Instructional Design
Uzma Jamil
ujamil@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
4B.1-7 1374 Coordinator
Research
Karina Leonard
kleonard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
4B.1-6 1408 Pedagogical Counsellor
Staff on Leave
Julia Lijeron
jlijeron@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
4B.1-5 1477 Pedagogical Counsellor
Program Development & Revision
Louise Paul
lpaul@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
4B.3A-1 1447 Coordinator
Non-Research Projects
Anne Piggott
apiggott@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
4B.1-10 1416 Administration Technician
Research and Research Ethics Board
Diana Rice
drice@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
4B.1-8 1411 Coordinator
Peace Centre
Tina Romeo
tromeo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
4B.1-11 1410 Coordinator
Student Success Action Plan-Projects
Ursula Sommerer
usommerer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
4B.3A-8 1353 Administration Technician
S.P.A.C.E.
Daniel Tesolin
dtesolin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
4B.1-10 1416 Administration Technician
Staff on Leave

 

 



Last Modified: December 18, 2018