The Team

Dean of Academic Development
Catherine LeBel
Office: 4B.1-4
Local: 1481
Pedagogical Counsellor - Program Revision and Evaluation
Madeleine Bazerghi
Office: 4B.3A-6
Local: 1476
Administration Technician - Peace Centre and Certificates
Karina D'Ermo
Office: 4B.1-9
Local: 1405
Pedagogical Counsellor - Interim Coordinator of the Peace Centre
Ildikó Glaser-Hille
Office: 4B.1-8
Local: 1411
Pedagogical Counsellor - Faculty Hub, Pedagogical Development and Instructional Design
Einat Idan
Office: 4B.1-6
Local: 1408
Pedagogical Counsellor - Coordinator of Research Development
Uzma Jamil (on leave until November, 2020)
Office: 4B.1-7
Local: 1374
Pedagogical Counsellor - Pedagogical Development and Workshop Facilitation
Karina Leonard
Office: 4B.3A-9
Local: 1442
Pedagogical Counsellor - Faculty Hub Planning and Development
Julia Lijeron
Office: 4B.1-5
Local: 1477
Pedagogical Counsellor - Program Revision and Evaluation
Monica Lopez
Office: 4B.3A-5
Local: 1321
Coordinator - Project Funding (non-research)
Louise Paul
Office: 4B.3A-1
Local: 1447
Administration Technician - Faculty Hub, Student Success Action Plan Projects
Anne Piggott
Office: 4B.1-11
Local: 1410
Pedagogical Counsellor - Coordinator of Peace Centre
Diana Rice (on leave until December, 2020)
Office: 4B.1-8
Local: 1411
Administration Technician - Research Ethics Board, Research
Felicia Solomon
Office: 4B.1-10
Local: 1416
Administration Technician - S.P.A.C.E.
Ursula Sommerer
Office: 4B.3A-8
Local: 1353
Administrative Secretary - Academic Development - Office
Patricia Yetman
Office: 4B.1-12
Local: 1448

Last Modified: April 2, 2020