Payroll Deadlines

Summer/Fall 2019 Payroll Deadlines

Special Deadlines

Please note that due to statutory holidays, summer hours and bank closures, the deadline for payroll entries in July and December will be advanced as per the dates below.

Supervisors must approve all entries before noon on Monday in order for their employees to be paid. Due to the banking deadlines, Human Resources cannot make any exceptions.

Please ensure that all documentation for staff and students is submitted to the Human Resources department (4B.7) on a weekly basis and on time.

PAY DATE
12:00 (NOON) DEADLINE
TIME SHEETS TO BE PAID
July 11, 2019
Friday June 28, 2019
June 16, 2019 to June 29, 2019
July 25, 2019 Monday July 15, 2019 June 30, 2019 to July 13, 2019
August 8, 2019 Monday July 29, 2019 July 14, 2019 to July 27, 2019
August 22, 2019 Monday August 12, 2019 July 28, 2019 to August 10, 2019
September 5, 2019 Monday August 26, 2019 August 11, 2019 to August 24, 2019
September 19, 2019 Monday September 9, 2019 August 25, 2019 to September 7, 2019
October 3, 2019 Monday September 23, 2019 September 8, 2019 to September 21, 2019
October 17, 2019 Monday October 7, 2019 September 22, 2019 to October 5, 2019
October 31, 2019 Monday October 21, 2019 October 6, 2019 to October 19, 2019
November 14, 2019 Monday November 4, 2019 October 20, 2019 to November 2, 2019
November 28, 2019 Monday November 18, 2019 November 3, 2019 to November 16, 2019
December 12, 2019 Monday December 2, 2019 November 17, 2019 to November 30, 2019
December 26, 2019 Friday December 13, 2019 December 1, 2019 to December 14, 2019
January 9, 2020 Monday December 23, 2019 December 15, 2019 to December 28, 2019
January 23, 2020 Monday January 13, 2020 December 29, 2019 to January 11, 2020
February 6, 2020 Monday January 27, 2020 January 12, 2020 to January 25, 2020

 



Last Modified: June 18, 2019