Payroll Deadlines

Summer/Fall 2018

Special Deadline

Please ensure that all documentation for staff and students is submitted to the Administrative Services department on a weekly basis and on time.

PAY DATE
12:00 (NOON) DEADLINE
TIME SHEETS TO BE PAID
July 26, 2018 Monday,
July 16, 2018
July 1, 2018 to July 14, 2018
August 9, 2018 Monday,
July 30, 2018
July 15, 2018 to July 28, 2018
August 23, 2018 Monday,
August 13, 2018
July 29, 2018 to August 11, 2018
September 6, 2018 Monday,
August 27, 2018
August 12, 2018 to August 25, 2018
September 20, 2018 Monday,
September 10, 2018
August 26, 2018 to September 8, 2018
October 4, 2018 Monday,
September 24, 2018
September 9, 2018 to September 22, 2018
October 18, 2018 Friday,
October 5, 2018
September 23, 2018 to October 6, 2018
November 1, 2018 Monday,
October 22, 2018
October 7, 2018 to October 20, 2018
November 15, 2018 Monday,
November 5, 2018
October 21, 2018 to November 3, 2018
November 29, 2018 Monday,
November 19, 2018
November 4, 2018 to November 17, 2018
December 13, 2018 Monday,
December 3, 2018
November 18, 2018 to December 1, 2018
December 27, 2018 Monday,
December 17, 2018
December 2, 2018 to December 15, 2018
January 10, 2019 Friday,
January 2, 2019
December 16, 2018 to December 29, 2018
January 24, 2019 Monday,
January 14, 2019
December 30, 2018 to January 12, 2019
February 7, 2019 Monday,
January 28, 2019
January 13, 2019 to January 26, 2019


Last Modified: August 22, 2018