Payroll Deadlines

Spring/Summer 2021 Payroll Deadlines

Please note that due to statutory holidays, summer hours and bank closures, the deadline for payroll entries in April, May and June will be advanced as per the dates below.

Supervisors must approve all entries before noon on Monday in order for their employees to be paid. Due to the banking deadlines, Human Resources cannot make any exceptions.

Please ensure that all documentation for staff and students is submitted to the Human Resources department (4B.7) or scanned to payroll@dawsoncollege.qc.ca on a weekly basis and on time.

Pay date 12:00 PM (NOON) Deadline Time sheets to be paid
February 18, 2021 Monday, February 8, 2021 January 24, 2021 to February 6, 2021
March 4, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021 February 7, 2021 to February 20, 2021
March 18, 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021 February 21, 2021 to March 6, 2021
April 1, 2021 Monday, March 22, 2021 March 7, 2021 to March 20, 2021
April 15, 2021 Thursday, April 1, 2021 March 21, 2021 to April 3, 2021
April 29, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 April 4, 2021 to April 17, 2021
May 13, 2021 Monday, May 3, 2021 April 18, 2021 to May 1, 2021
May 27, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021 May 2, 2021 to May 15, 2021
June 10, 2021 Monday, May 31, 2021 May 16, 2021 to May 29, 2021
June 23, 2021 Friday, June 11, 2021 May 30, 2021 to June 12, 2021
July 8, 2021 Monday, June 28, 2021 June 13, 2021 to June 26, 2021
July 22, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 June 27, 2021 to July 10, 2021
August 5, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 July 11, 2021 to July 24, 2021



Last Modified: January 28, 2021