Payroll Deadlines

Winter/Spring 2020 Payroll Deadlines

Special Deadlines

Please note that due to statutory holidays, summer hours and bank closures, the deadline for payroll entries in December and in May will be advanced as per the dates below.

Supervisors must approve all entries before noon on Monday in order for their employees to be paid. Due to the banking deadlines, Human Resources cannot make any exceptions.

Please ensure that all documentation for staff and students is submitted to the Human Resources department (4B.7) on a weekly basis and on time.

PAY DATE
12:00 (NOON) DEADLINE
TIME SHEETS TO BE PAID
December 24, 2019 Friday December 13, 2019 December 1, 2019 to December 14, 2019
January 9, 2020 Monday December 23, 2019 December 15, 2019 to December 28, 2019
January 23, 2020 Monday January 13, 2020 December 29, 2019 to January 11, 2020
February 6, 2020 Monday January 27, 2020 January 12, 2020 to January 25, 2020
February 20, 2020 Monday February 10, 2020 January 26, 2020 to February 8, 2020
March 5, 2020 Monday February 24, 2020 February 9, 2020 to February 22, 2020
March 19, 2020 Monday March 9, 2020 February 23, 2020 to March 7, 2020
April 2, 2020 Monday March 23, 2020 March 8, 2020 to March 21, 2020
April 16, 2020 Monday April 6, 2020 March 22, 2020 to April 4, 2020
April 30, 2020 Monday April 20, 2020 April 5, 2020 to April 18, 2020
May 14, 2020 Monday May 4, 2020 April 19, 2020 to May 2, 2020
May 28, 2020 Friday May 15, 2020 May 3, 2020 to May 16, 2020
June 11, 2020 Monday June 1, 2020 May 17, 2020 to May 30, 2020
June 25, 2020 Monday June 15, 2020 May 31, 2020 to June 13, 2020
July 9, 2020 Monday June 29, 2020 June 14, 2020 to June 27, 2020
July 23, 2020 Monday July 13, 2020 June 28, 2020 to July 11, 2020
August 6, 2020 Monday July 27, 2020 July 12, 2020 to July 125, 2020

 



Last Modified: January 23, 2020