Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Madelaine Côté mcote@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.27  4461 
Anna De Aguayo adeaguayo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.7  4447 
Maciej Domanski mdomanski@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.27  4444 
Nick Gabrilopoulos ngabrilopoulos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.8  4448 
Noelle Hildebrand nhildebrand@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.27   
Cornelia Howell chowell@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3E.5  4446 
Elizabeth Linn elinn@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.25  4442 
Carolina Pineda cpineda@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.8  4245 
Daniel Ruiz-Serna druizserna@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.25   
Jennifer Smith jesmith@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.24  4449 
Valerie Turner vturner@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.23  4450 
Verity Whalen vwhalen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.27   
Kasia Wolfson kwolfson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.24  4441 
Non-Teaching Staff
Catherine Alleyne calleyne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.31-3  1595 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014