Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Stephanie Brunet sbrunet@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4156 
Richard Calvé rcalve@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.17  4613 
Man-Tze Mabel Chong mchong@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4059 
Tanya-Rose Copley trcopley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Noa Davidai ndavidai@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Tonia De Bellis tdebellis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.10-1  4685 
Jeffrey K. L. Eng jeng@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.10-1  4675 
Diane Galley dgalley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.21  4604 
Gina Gentile ggentile@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.21  4673 
Christopher Gregg cgregg@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4765 
Rami Hanna rhanna@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7A.12  4769 
Virginia Hock vhock@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.19  4764 
Suzanne Kunicki skunicki@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.21  4762 
Angela Rose Lapierre arlapierre@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7A.12  4763 
Brian Mader bmader@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.10  4717 
Chase Moser cmoser@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.10  4716 
Brid Nic Niocaill bnicniocaill@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.17-1  4768 
Michael Pedruski mpedruski@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.10   
Caroline Robert crobert@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.17-1  4767 
Joel Rubin jrubin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.17-1  4605 
Annie-Hélène Samson fcs@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.19  4770 
Francesca M. Thériault ftheriault@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.17-1  4766 
Janet Wyman jwyman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.19  4615 
Non-Teaching Staff
Sophie Lanahan-Tremblay slanahantremblay@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.25  1529 
Urszula Matug umatug@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.25  1526 
Amelie Samne asamne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.19-3  1691 
Eleftheria Styliaras estyliaras@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.25  1528 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014