Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Stephanie Abraham sabraham@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6C.11  4230 
Jaleel Ali jali@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.19-2  4875 
La Tasha Dyan Amisial lamisial@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4860 
Daniel Baril dbaril@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.7  4873 
Omar Behar obehar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.5  4871 
Yann Brouillette ybrouillette@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.14  4876 
Ciser Cabarcas ccabarcas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6C.11  4877 
Elisabeth Cadieux ecadieux@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.8  4869 
Maria Ann Di Stefano mdistefano@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.8  4868 
Isabelle Dionne idionne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.7  4872 
Robert Donga rdonga@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.10  4867 
Nicolas Duxin nduxin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.16  4880 
Angelique Fortier afortier@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.7  4721 
Matthew Robert Hachey mrhachey@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.12  4110 
Mohammed Imraun Haniff ihaniff@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.5  4870 
Stephanie Harrison sharrison@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.12  4874 
Steven Holden sholden@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.14  4863 
Luc Lapierre llapierre@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.14  4878 
Carmen Leung cleung@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.14  4865 
Roger Machaalani rmachaalani@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.14  4879 
Silja Makinen smakinen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.16  4861 
Adamo Petosa apetosa@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.14  4231 
Jubrail Rahil grahil@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.10  4674 
Nadia Schoonhoven nschoonhoven@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.10  4718 
Brian Seivewright bseivewright@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.12  4866 
Rodney Squire rsquire@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.14  4862 
Erin Templeton etempleton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4719 
Yoon-Seo Uh yuh@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.9  4864 
Non-Teaching Staff
Michael Cruz Valencia mcruzvalencia@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.6  1667 
Daniel O'Malley domalley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.6  1667 
Vertil Rawlins vrawlins@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.6  1667 
Bryan Rubino brubino@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6A.6  1667 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: October 1, 2014