Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Gemma Albanese galbanese@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.13  4486 
Jan Alexandros Arvanitakis jarvanitakis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.10  4670 
Frédéric Bastien fbastien@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.12  4484 
Mark Beauchamp mbeauchamp@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  8B.3  4479 
Catherine Braithwaite cbraithwaite@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.21  4493 
Rachèle Caux rcaux@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.12  4485 
Cynthia De Luca cdeluca@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.8  4492 
Michael Duckett mduckett@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.16  4483 
MaryAnn Farkas mfarkas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.8  4487 
Julie Johnson jjohnson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.19  4651 
Nadir Khan nkhan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4F.8   
Elizabeth Kirkland ekirkland@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  8B.7  4482 
Pierre L'Heureux plheureux@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.18  4488 
Benjamin Lander blander@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  8B.7  4481 
Michael Leon mleon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.19  4489 
Andrew Lynes alynes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4F.8   
Cassandra Marsillo cmarsillo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.8   
Julian Nemeth jnemeth@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.15-1  4427 
Jocelyn Parr jparr@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  8B.7  4774 
Gesche Peters gpeters@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.8  4498 
Ray Claudio Pino rpino@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.10  4671 
Nancy Rebelo nrebelo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.29  4669 
Martin Renauld mrenauld@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  8B.7  4672 
Amanda Ricci aricci@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.29   
Diane Shea dshea@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.8  4496 
Deborah Shulman dshulman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.29  4632 
Pharo Sok psok@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.8   
Lisa Steffen lsteffen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.21  4636 
Jérémy Tétrault-Farber jtfarber@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4F.8  4603 
Mark Theriault mtheriault@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.10  4480 
Jared Toney jtoney@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.10   
Jiri Tucker jtucker@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.17  4497 
Stacey Zembrzycki szembrzycki@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4F.8   
Non-Teaching Staff
Catherine Alleyne calleyne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.31-3  1595 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014