Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Gheza Aszalos gaszalos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.5  4954 
Anna-Liisa Aunio aaunio@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.5  4167 
Robert Beauchamp rbeauchamp@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  -2H.29  4201 
Judith Beny jbeny@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.11  1227 
Sameer Bhatnagar sbhatnagar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7A.14  4010 
Christopher Bourne cbourne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.19  4164 
Heather Bradley hbradley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1-3  4610 
Laurel Breidon lbreidon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.6-1  4057 
Sarah Cartier scartier@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-5  5093 
Chantal Chapson cchapson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.9  4614 
Caroline Chochol cchochol@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.23  4652 
Tonia De Bellis tdebellis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.10-1  4685 
Michael Dellar mdellar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.16  5062 
Sebastian Doderlein sdoderlein@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.10  4637 
Nicolas Duxin nduxin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.16  4880 
Susan Finch sfinch@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.12  4458 
Ken Fogel kfogel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.18  4799 
Pauline Fresco pfresco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.9  4960 
Karen Gabriele kgabriele@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.11  1520 
Phil Ghayad pghayad@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7C.3  4004 
Juan Gomez-Perales jgomez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.6-2  4932 
Dipti Gupta dgupta@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-9  4775 
Fiona Hanley fhanley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.14  4896 
Kurt Holfeld kholfeld@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1-1  4970 
Julianna Joos jjoos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.11  4935 
Elliot Kerr ekerr@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.25  4499 
Charles Le Guen cleguen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.6  4907 
Anne-Marie Legault amlegault@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1-2  4966 
Rosario Lo Raso rloraso@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.7  4850 
Brian Mader bmader@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.10  4717 
Bérengère Marin Dubuard blmarindubuard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.3  4811 
François Martin fmartin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.17-B  4952 
Heather Martin hmartin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-2  5097 
Mark Mattei mmattei@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2P.19  4713 
Giovanna Miceli gmiceli@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.14  4731 
Pauline Morel pmorel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.5  4343 
Jocelyne Napias-Pfeiffer jnpfeiffer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.16  4606 
Brid Nic Niocaill bnicniocaill@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.17  4768 
David Olesik dolesik@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  8B.3  4007 
Christina Papathanasopoulos ch_radtech@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4A.8  4631 
Nick Papatheodorakos npapas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.7  4854 
Charles-Albert Ramsay cramsay@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.26  4197 
Vanessa Eve Robillard vrobillard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-5  4823 
Annie-Hélène Samson enrichedscience@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.19  4770 
Cheryl Simon csimon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-6  4781 
Beverly Sing bsing@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.10  4428 
Michelle Smith mesmith@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.21  4784 
Robert Stephens rstephens@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.24  4413 
Jonathon Sumner jsumner@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7A.16  4012 
Andreas Tsatoumas atsatoumas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2F.25  4616 
Vivien Catherine Watson vwatson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.24  4465 
Chris Whittaker cwhittaker@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7A.24  4023 
Chris Whittaker enrichedscience@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7A.24  4023 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: June 10, 2016