Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Jaleel Ali jali@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.19-2  4875 
Anna-Liisa Aunio aaunio@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.5  4167 
Kimberley Barfuss kbarfuss@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.17  1232 
Jeffrey Barnes jbarnes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  8B.7  4181 
Robert Beauchamp rbeauchamp@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  -2H.29  4201 
Liana Bellon lbellon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.9  4983 
Sameer Bhatnagar sbhatnagar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7A.14  4010 
Laurel Breidon lbreidon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.6-1  4057 
Chantal Chapson cchapson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.9  4614 
Elizabeth Charles echarles@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5B.0  1547 
John Connolly jconnolly@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.3  4809 
Madelaine Côté mcote@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.23  4461 
Tonia De Bellis tdebellis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.10-1  4685 
Michael Dellar mdellar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.16  5062 
Ken Fogel kfogel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.18  4799 
Pauline Fresco pfresco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.9  4960 
Karen Gabriele kgabriele@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.11  1520 
Phil Ghayad pghayad@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7C.3  4004 
Dipti Gupta dgupta@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-9  4775 
Fiona Hanley fhanley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.14  4896 
Kurt Holfeld kholfeld@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1-1  4970 
Mary Ann Hoskin mahoskin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4A.8  4630 
Ted Irwin tirwin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.21  1582 
Julianna Joos jjoos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.11  4935 
Luc Lapierre llapierre@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.14  4878 
Charles Le Guen cleguen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1  4907 
Anne Marie Legault amlegault@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1-2  4966 
Elizabeth Linn elinn@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.25  4442 
Rosario Lo Raso rloraso@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.7  4850 
Chase Moser cmoser@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.10  4716 
Nelly Muresan nmuresan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.13-B  4720 
David Nagels dnagels@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-5  5093 
Jocelyne Napias-Pfeiffer jnpfeiffer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.16  4606 
Christina Papathanasopoulos cpapas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4A.17  4631 
Nick Papatheodorakos npapas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.2  4854 
Luc Parent lparent@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.9  4948 
Charles-Albert Ramsay cramsay@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.26  4197 
Vanessa Eve Robillard vrobillard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-5  4823 
Annie-Hélène Samson fcs@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.19  4770 
Mylène Saucier msaucier@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.17-3  4730 
Michel Seguin mseguin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.5  4955 
Cheryl Simon csimon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-6  4781 
Beverly Sing bsing@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.10  4428 
Andreas Tsatoumas atsatoumas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2F.25  4616 
Vivien Catherine Watson vwatson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.24  4465 
Stephane Zarov szarov@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.8  1235 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: June 10, 2016