Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Gheza Aszalos gaszalos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.5  4954 
Anna-Liisa Aunio aaunio@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.5  4167 
Kimberley Barfuss kbarfuss@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.17  1232 
Robert Beauchamp rbeauchamp@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  -2H.29  4201 
Sameer Bhatnagar sbhatnagar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7A.14  4010 
Christopher Bourne cbourne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.19  4164 
Laurel Breidon lbreidon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.6-1  4057 
Richard Calvé rcalve@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.17  4613 
Chantal Chapson cchapson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.9  4614 
Caroline Chochol cchochol@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.23  4652 
Amanda Cockburn acockburn@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.5  4981 
Michael Dellar mdellar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.16  5062 
Susan Finch sfinch@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.12  4458 
Ken Fogel kfogel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.18  4799 
Pauline Fresco pfresco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.9  4960 
Karen Gabriele kgabriele@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.11  1520 
Phil Ghayad pghayad@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7C.3  4004 
Juan Gomez-Perales jgomez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.6-4  4932 
Dipti Gupta dgupta@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-9  4775 
Fiona Hanley fhanley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.14  4896 
Kurt Holfeld kholfeld@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1-1  4970 
Julianna Joos jjoos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.11  4935 
Elliot Kerr ekerr@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.25  4499 
Luc Lapierre llapierre@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.14  4878 
Charles Le Guen cleguen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1  4907 
Anne-Marie Legault amlegault@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1-2  4966 
Rosario Lo Raso rloraso@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.7  4850 
Bérengère Marin-Dubuard blmarindubuard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.3  4811 
Heather Martin hmartin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-2  5097 
Mark Mattei mmattei@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.17-3  4713 
Giovanna Miceli gmiceli@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.14  4731 
Pauline Morel pmorel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.14  4343 
Chase Moser cmoser@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.10  4716 
Nelly Muresan nmuresan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.13-B  4720 
Christina Papathanasopoulos ch_radtech@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4A.8  4631 
Nick Papatheodorakos npapas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.2  4854 
Luc Parent lparent@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.9  4948 
Charles-Albert Ramsay cramsay@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.26  4197 
Vanessa Eve Robillard vrobillard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-5  4823 
Annie-Hélène Samson fcs@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.19  4770 
Beverly Sing bsing@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.10  4428 
Michelle Smith mesmith@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.21  4784 
Jonathon Sumner jsumner@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7A.16  4012 
Andreas Tsatoumas atsatoumas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2F.25  4616 
Vivien Catherine Watson vwatson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.24  4465 
Chris Whittaker cwhittaker@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7A.24  4023 
Chris Whittaker fcs@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7A.24  4023 
Stephane Zarov szarov@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.8  1235 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: June 10, 2016