Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Anna-Liisa Aunio aaunio@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.5  4167 
Gwen Baddeley gbaddeley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.13  4220 
Kimberley Barfuss kbarfuss@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.17  1232 
Sameer Bhatnagar sbhatnagar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7A.16  4010 
Laurel Breidon lbreidon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.6-1  4057 
Carlos Carpintero ccarpintero@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.4  4359 
Chantal Chapson cchapson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.9  4614 
Tonia De Bellis tdebellis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.10-1  4685 
Michael Dellar mdellar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.16  5062 
Nicolas Duxin nduxin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.16  4880 
Rachel Echenberg rechenberg@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.6-2  4937 
Pauline Fresco pfresco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.9  4960 
Gisela Frias gfrias@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  8B.10  4180 
Vittoria Fusco vfusco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4A.10  4735 
Vanessa Gangai vgangai@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2P.17  4729 
Gyula Gefin ggefin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.7  4947 
Alison Gélinas agelinas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2P.17  4712 
Phil Ghayad pghayad@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7C.3  4004 
Donal Gill dsgill@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.19  4478 
Marie-Pierre Gosselin mpgosselin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.26  4477 
Heidi Gumbley hgumbley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4A.10  4734 
Dipti Gupta dgupta@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-9  4775 
Kurt Holfeld kholfeld@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1-1  4970 
Michael Edward Hughes mehughes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.17  4949 
Elias Katsaros ekatsaros@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.14  4732 
Nathalie Lachance nlachance@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.10  4244 
Charles Le Guen cleguen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.6  4907 
Carmen Leung cleung@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.14  4865 
Rosario Lo Raso rloraso@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.7  4850 
Lei Lopez llopez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.22  4888 
Brian Mader bmader@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.10-1  4717 
Bérengère Marin Dubuard blmarindubuard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.3  4811 
Heather Martin hmartin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-2  5097 
Sherry McMillan smcmillan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.9  4884 
Giovanna Miceli gmiceli@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.14  4731 
Pauline Morel pmorel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.5  4343 
Darren Narine dnarine@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.4  4077 
Brid Nic Niocaill bnicniocaill@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.17  4768 
Jaya Nilakantan jnilakantan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.18  4804 
Nick Papatheodorakos npapas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.7  4854 
Jimmy Plaitis jplaitis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.6  4062 
Daniel Pomerantz dpomerantz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.33  4656 
Charles-Albert Ramsay cramsay@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.26  4197 
Diana Ranallo dranallo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Nancy Rebelo nrebelo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.29  4669 
Vanessa Eve Robillard vrobillard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-5  4823 
Marc Laurent Sauvé mlsauve@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.2-6  4626 
Benjamin Seamone bseamone@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4113 
Paraskevi (Vivan) Siandris psiandris@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.11  4033 
Cheryl Simon csimon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-6  4781 
Beverly Sing bsing@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.10  4428 
Devin Katrina Smith dksmith@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.10  4893 
David Spinner dspinner@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.1-5  4818 
Robert Stephens rstephens@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.24  4413 
Ania Stosiak astosiak@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2P.7  4711 
Natalie Turner nturner@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.7  4886 
Chris Whittaker enrichedscience@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7A.24  4023 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: June 10, 2016