Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Ivan Freud ifreud@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.13  4172 
Boustan Hirji bhirji@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.11  4175 
Laurence Nixon lnixon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.14  4171 
Johanne Rabbat jrabbat@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.11  4173 
Sonia Zylberberg szylberberg@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.11  4174 
Non-Teaching Staff
Catherine Alleyne calleyne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.31-3  1595 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 30, 2014