Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Anna-Liisa Aunio aaunio@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.5  4167 
Sarah Beer sbeer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.13  4163 
Shawn Berry dberry@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.9  4169 
Michael Del Balso mdelbalso@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.9  4170 
Étienne Godard Flamand egflamand@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.16   
Elliot Kerr ekerr@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.25  4499 
Cory Legassic clegassic@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  8B.6  4439 
Dan Loomer dloomer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.5  4165 
Cynthia J. Martin cmartin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.16-1  4157 
Melissa Paradis mparadis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.8   
Kelly Phipps kphipps@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.13   
Isher-Paul Sahni psahni@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.7   
Laura Shea lshea@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.5  4166 
Jennifer Sigouin jsigouin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.16  4162 
Francine Small fsmall@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.13   
Non-Teaching Staff
Catherine Alleyne calleyne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.31-3  1595 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 30, 2014