Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Nancy Barnett nbarnett@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-9  4780 
Joshua Davidson jdavidson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-4  4808 
Sarah Del Seronde sdseronde@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.21  4906 
Michael Filtz mfiltz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-8  4601 
Dipti Gupta dgupta@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-9  4775 
Jesse Hunter jhunter@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-5  4776 
Jesse Klein jklein@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-6  4463 
Reisa Levine rlevine@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-7  4740 
Terryll Loffler tloffler@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-4  4469 
George Alexander Milton gamilton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-8  4443 
Magdalena Olszanowski molszanowski@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-6  4944 
Myriam Rafla mrafla@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-6  4782 
Ramona Ramlochand rramlochand@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-8  4783 
Kim Simard ksimard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-7  4772 
Cheryl Simon csimon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-6  4781 
Michelle Smith mesmith@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.21  4784 
Heather Wallace hwallace@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.5  4786 
Ezra Winton ewinton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-6  4600 
Non-Teaching Staff
Angelique Cunningham Allard acallard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.11  1294 
Karen McRae kmcrae@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.1  1260 
Ramona Ramlochand rramlochand@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.1-8  4783 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014