Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Jeffrey Barnes jbarnes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.19  4181 
Gisela Frias gfrias@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  8B.10  4180 
Jocelyn Guindon jguindon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.19  4178 
Sara Louise Kendall slkendall@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.19   
Nicola McEnroe nmcenroe@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Geoffrey Pearce gpearce@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.21  4660 
Richard Soare rsoare@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.22-2  4182 
Non-Teaching Staff
Catherine Alleyne calleyne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.31-3  1595 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014