Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Shoukry Aboulehaf saboulehaf@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.4  4200 
Robert Beauchamp rbeauchamp@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  -2H.29  4201 
Pat Calzetta pcalzetta@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  -2H.11-2  5178 
Normand Côté ncote@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  -2H.19  4202 
Vincent Di Pietro vdipietro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4210 
Bryn Hughes bhughes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  -2H.15  4204 
Mihail Krastev mkrastev@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.3  4212 
Christian Martel cmartel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.3  4207 
Bob Mole rmole@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.3  4206 
Darren Narine dnarine@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.5  4077 
John Tomasik jtomasik@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.5  4209 
Mark Van Vliet mvanvliet@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  -2H.15  4203 
Non-Teaching Staff
Tze Chiu Chan tchan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  -2H.11-2  5178 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014