Celebration of Entrance Award Winners

Thursday, November 7 members of the Dawson Community, parents and family of first year students came together in celebration of the 2013 Entrance Award winners. The Entrance Award is given to those entering Dawson from high school with a 90% or over overall average. This year there were 93 winners and we congratulate them all.

Don Walker, Dean of Program Services and International Development, Brynne Ferguson (Liberal Arts), Winner of the Social Science Sector Award, Leslie Barker, Chair of Senate, Physical Education Faculty

Last Modified: March 27, 2015