Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Ana Maria Anghelache amanghelache@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.22  4179 
Shafiqa Awj Allahyar sawjallahyar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.15  4218 
Khaleda Begum kbegum@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.22   
Charlene Binette cbinette@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.16  4897 
Wendy Blake wblake@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.12  4885 
Jocelyne Blondeau jblondeau@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.22  4226 
Rhizlane Bougrine rbougrine@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.10  4390 
Helen Elizabeth Campbell hcampbell@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.12  4886 
Kim Cannon kcannon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.18  4900 
Lucien Chiasson lchiasson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.14  4905 
Aileen Coronel acoronel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.22  4392 
Rita D'Angelo adangelo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.6  4890 
Georgina Dimyan gdimyan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.15  4695 
Rebecca Dyck rdyck@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.15  4883 
Catherine Flemming cflemming@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.5  4686 
Debra Goldstein dgoldstein@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.15  4696 
Aline Grischkan agrischkan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.20  4903 
Fiona Hanley fhanley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.14  4896 
Lauren Elisabeth Haughton lhaughton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.9  4687 
Arlene Hyland ahyland@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.22  4904 
Stefanie Irrgang sirrgang@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.5  4037 
Wael Issa wissa@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.7  4689 
Michelle Maguigad mmaguigad@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.8  4891 
Yvette Marks ymarks@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.7  4690 
Sherry McMillan smcmillan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.9  4884 
Pamela Mercer-Walsh pmercer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.15  4882 
Magdalena Mlek mmlek@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.20  4901 
Catherine Moore cmoore@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.6  4889 
Tania Perron tperron@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Cecilia Poleon cpoleon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.16  4691 
Kauthar Rifi krifi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.14  4186 
Lynette Robinson lrobinson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4698 
Susan Roskies sroskies@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.16  4898 
Robin Simmons rsimmons@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.8  4892 
Rekha Singh rsingh@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.5  4692 
Devin Katrina Smith dksmith@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.10  4893 
Karolle St. Jean kstjean@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.18  4697 
Sheryl (Laddi) Strachan-Woolhouse lwoolhouse@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.18  4396 
Natalie Turner nturner@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.7   
Helen Vaupshas hvaupshas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.5  4887 
Melanie Zseder mzseder@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.20  4694 
Non-Teaching Staff
Tahir Al Maitah talmaitah@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.1-1  1682 
Youngnam Hwang yhwang@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.2  1699 
Patrick Robidas probidas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.2  1688 
Linda Williams lwilliams@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.19-3  1689 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 30, 2014