Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Atif Abbas aabbas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Ana Maria Anghelache amanghelache@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.22  4179 
Stephanie Assouline sassouline@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.20   
Shafiqa Awj Allahyar sawjallahyar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.15  4218 
Khaleda Begum kbegum@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.20  4363 
Jocelyne Blondeau jblondeau@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.22  4226 
Sarah Bolivar sbolivar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.18  4977 
Patricia Bondu pbondu@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.8   
Marie Borruel mcborruel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.15   
Rhizlane Bougrine rbougrine@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.10  4390 
Meggie Carpel mcarpel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Lucien Chiasson lchiasson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.14  4905 
Aileen Coronel acoronel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.22  4392 
Gabrielle Demers gdemers@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Talina Derisca tderisca@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.18   
Arielle Fortin afortin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Debra Goldstein dgoldstein@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.15  4696 
Katherine Gravel kgravel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Uliana Grebenuk Roy uroy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Lauren Haughton lhaughton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.9  4687 
Yael Hoffman yhoffman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.5  4333 
Youngnam Hwang yhwang@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.2  1699 
Sawsan Ibrahim sibrahim@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Aazeen Irani airani@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.12   
Stefanie Irrgang sirrgang@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.5  4037 
Wael Issa wissa@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.7  4689 
Charlie Myriam Julien mjulien@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.18   
Hélène Lefebvre hlefebvre@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Anouchka Lemoine alemoine@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.22   
Jian Ning Li jnli@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.22   
Alfi Riffat Mahbub amahbub@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Yvette Marks ymarks@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.7  4690 
Geneviève McCaughey gmccaughey@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.8   
Sherry McMillan smcmillan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.9  4884 
Magdalena Mlek mmlek@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.20  4901 
Natalie Morin nmorin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Tania Perron tperron@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Judith Peterkin jpeterkin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.5   
Cecilia Poleon cpoleon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.16  4691 
Giovanna Primerano gprimerano@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Svea Rawe srawe@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.14   
Kauthar Rifi krifi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.12  4186 
Lynette Robinson lrobinson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.15  4698 
Robellito Jr Salinas rsalinas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Devin Katrina Smith dksmith@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.10  4893 
Merben Tongco mtongco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Natalie Turner nturner@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.7  4886 
Andrea Valletta avalletta@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Helen Vaupshas hvaupshas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.16  4887 
Sabrina Zaman szaman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.6   
Melanie Zseder mzseder@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.15  4694 
Non-Teaching Staff
Tahir Al Maitah talmaitah@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.1-1  1682 
Youngnam Hwang yhwang@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.2  1699 
Patrick Robidas probidas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.2  1688 
Khizer Zaheer kzaheer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.19-3  1689 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 30, 2014