Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Leslie Baker lbaker@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.11  4059 
Arianna Bardesono abardesono@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.8  4915 
Kimberley Barfuss kbarfuss@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.17  1232 
Elissa Bernstein ebernstein@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.17  1232 
Stefanie L Buxton slbuxton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.8  4233 
Matthew Michael Enos menos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.11  4221 
Leah Esau lesau@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.8  4451 
Matt Holland mholland@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.11  4073 
Michael Edward Hughes mehughes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.17  4949 
Bruce Lambie blambie@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.11  4438 
Jonathan Monro jmonro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.11  4210 
Mila Thé mthe@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.17  4112 
George Tucci gstucci@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Stephane Zarov szarov@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.8  1235 
Non-Teaching Staff
Tristan Aviles taviles@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.11  1293 
Mary Davidson mdavidson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  1T.1  7507 
Bruce Lambie blambie@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.11  4438 
Jesse Lund jlund@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2T.3  7503 
Alexander Smith asmith@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2T.3  7503 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 30, 2014