Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Kimberley Barfuss kbarfuss@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.17  1232 
Judith Beny jbeny@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.11  1227 
Elissa Bernstein ebernstein@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.17  1232 
Stefanie L Buxton slbuxton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.8  4233 
Vladimir Cara vcara@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.11  4205 
Matthew Michael Enos menos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.11  4221 
Leah Esau lesau@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.8  4451 
Carolyn Guillet cguillet@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.11  4419 
Michael Edward Hughes mehughes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.11  1227 
Barbara Kelly bkelly@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.17  1233 
Bruce Lambie blambie@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.11  4438 
Steve Lecky slecky@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.8  1236 
Gordon Masten gmasten@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.11  1227 
Winston Sutton wsutton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.8  1235 
Mila The mthe@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.11  4112 
Stephane Zarov szarov@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3A.8  1235 
Non-Teaching Staff
Tristan Aviles taviles@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.11  1293 
Mary Davidson mdavidson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3T.1  7502 
Jesse Lund jlund@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2T.3  7503 
Alexander Smith asmith@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 30, 2014