Faculty List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Zachary Abram zabram@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.18  4238 
Louise Arsenault larsenault@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.18  4322 
Bassel Atallah batallah@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.12  4990 
Liana Bellon lbellon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.9  4983 
Matthew Bergbusch mbergbusch@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.10  4337 
Marie-Thérèse Blanc mblanc@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.13  4986 
Sarah Burgoyne sburgoyne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.4  4346 
Jessica Cadieux jcadieux@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.6  4921 
Roy Cartlidge rcartlidge@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.9  4982 
Christian Charette ccharette@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.9  4347 
Amanda Cockburn acockburn@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.5  4981 
Merrianne Couture mcouture@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4323 
Leanne D'Antoni ldantoni@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.14  4318 
Brent Devine bdevine@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.8  4308 
Susan Elmslie selmslie@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.6  4314 
Simon Fanning sfanning@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.14  4996 
Robin E. Feenstra rfeenstra@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.12  4302 
David Fielding dfielding@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.12  4335 
Alexander Flamenco aflamenco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.3-3  4938 
Jeffrey Gandell jgandell@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.3-1  4980 
David Gelineau dgelineau@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.6  4315 
Tracie Gemmel tgemmel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.6  4317 
Sarah Gilbert sgilbert@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.16  4348 
Mary Gossage mgossage@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.3-3  4975 
Alyson Grant agrant@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.14  4997 
Gina Granter ggranter@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4310 
Louisa Hadley lhadley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.14  4326 
Kathryn Hall khall@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.18  4989 
Sheryl Halpern shalpern@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.10  4338 
Neil Hartlen nhartlen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.9  4339 
Paul Hawkins phawkins@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.10  4303 
Charlotte Hussey chussey@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.21  4991 
Andrew Katz akatz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.6  4316 
Anna Kibaris akibaris@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.6  4313 
Liam Lachance llachance@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.16  4329 
Ann Lambert alambert@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.4  4311 
Chris Langlois clanglois@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.9  1293 
Francis Lardy flardy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.16  4676 
Anna Lewton-Brain alewtonbrain@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.22  4239 
Chad Lowe clowe@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.13  4998 
Ian Mackenzie imackenzie@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.5  4319 
Eileen Manion emanion@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.14  4334 
Tavish Mcdonell tmcdonell@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.14  4684 
Rebecca Million rmillion@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.4  4312 
Ursula Misztal umisztal@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.3-2  4978 
Laura Mitchell lmitchell@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.3-3  4976 
Pauline Morel pmorel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.5  4343 
Rita Much rmuch@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.7  4320 
Shalon Noble snoble@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4999 
Irene Ogrizek iogrizek@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.23  4328 
Catherine Payne cpayne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.3-1  4979 
Justin Pfefferle jpfefferle@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.12  1293 
Luke Reid lureid@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.3-3  4974 
Lorne Roberts lroberts@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.22  4240 
Robert J Rose rrose@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.22  4344 
Trevor Rouse trouse@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.3-2  4437 
Frank Runcie fruncie@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.20  4332 
Sabine Sautter-Leger ssautterleger@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.16  4993 
Jennifer Savard jsavard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.4  1293 
Bryan Sentes bsentes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4984 
Paul Serralheiro pserralheiro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.13  4987 
Seyed-Gholamreza (Reza) Shafieesabet sgshafieesabet@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.22  4241 
J. A. Shea jashea@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.21  4677 
Louise Slater lslater@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.8  4306 
George Slobodzian gslobodzian@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.21  4327 
Nancy Smith njsmith@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.10  4330 
Todd Starke-Meyerring tstarke@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.20  4331 
Tijana Stojkovic tstojkovic@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.12  4301 
Andrea Strudensky alstrudensky@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.21  4678 
Michelle Syba msyba@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.20  4345 
Matthew Taylor mtaylor@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.8  4307 
Wendy Thatcher wthatcher@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.10  4305 
Anne Thorpe athorpe@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.9  4340 
Noah Weisberg nweisberg@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.12  4336 
Andrew Williams awilliams@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.19  4988 
Kristopher Woofter kwoofter@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.15-1  4325 
Lee Young lyoung@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.9  4342 
Non-Teaching Staff
Judith Adamson jadamson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4321 
Tristan Aviles taviles@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.11  1293 
Stewart Cooke scooke@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4321 
Victor Haines thaines@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014