Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Chantal Audet caudet@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.5B  4941 
Tania Chiarotto tchiarotto@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.7  4943 
Daniel Cianfarra dcianfarra@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.9  4617 
Suzanne Côté scote@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.5B  4942 
Nelly Dahan ndahan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.11-1  4940 
Benoit Deschamps bdeschamps@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.9  4623 
Gyula Gefin ggefin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.7  4947 
Marvin Harder mharder@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.17-B  4111 
Johnny Macri jmacri@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.9  4856 
François Martin fmartin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.17-B  4952 
Luc Parent lparent@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.9  4948 
Laurence Pilon lpilon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.17-B  4779 
Susan Scott sscott@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.7  4945 
Non-Teaching Staff
Alexi Dagher adagher@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.11-1  3410 
Vahan Panikian vpanikian@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.11-1  3411 
Helen Wawrzetz hwawrzetz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.7  3200 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014