Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Lynn Amhaz lamhaz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.9   
Tania Chiarotto tchiarotto@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.7  4943 
Daniel Cianfarra dcianfarra@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.9  4617 
Suzanne Côté scote@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.5B  4942 
Nelly Dahan ndahan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.11-1  4940 
Benoit Deschamps bdeschamps@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.9  4623 
Étienne Després edespres@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.9   
Martin Dupuis mdupuis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.9  4143 
Orazio Fantini ofantini@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.17-B  4739 
Gyula Gefin ggefin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.7  4947 
Marvin Harder mharder@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.17-B  4111 
Johnny Macri jmacri@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.9  4856 
François Martin fmartin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.17-B  4952 
Luc Parent lparent@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.9  4948 
Laurence Pilon lpilon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.17-B  4779 
Pierre-Antoine Robitaille parobitaille@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.17-B  4754 
Maya Saikali msaikali@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Non-Teaching Staff
Vahan Panikian vpanikian@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.11-1  3411 
Helen Wawrzetz hwawrzetz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.7  3200 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014