Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Rodney Acteson racteson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.8  4151 
Kheira Ameur kameur@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.17  4145 
Ainhoa Aparicio Monforte aamonforte@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.17   
Yariv Barsheshat ybarsheshat@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.19-1  4625 
Melanie Beck mbeck@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.16  4138 
Georgeana Bobos-Kristof gbobos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.10-2  4126 
Garry Chu gchu@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.15  4133 
Oxana Diaconescu odiaconescu@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.17  4128 
Nikolay Dimitrov ndimitrov@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Adel Douba adouba@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.19-1  4118 
Claudia Farnesi cfarnesi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.17-3  4150 
Richard Fournier richfournier@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.17  4607 
Laine Frajberg lfrajberg@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.24  4122 
Andrea Gambioli agambioli@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.8  4152 
Ryan Gibara rgibara@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.24   
Igor Gorelyshev igorelyshev@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.19-1  4119 
Parviz Haggi-Mani phaggimani@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.15  4135 
Alexander Hariton ahariton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.15  4131 
Ahed Hindawi mhindawi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.16  4140 
Mathilde Hitier mhitier@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.10-2  4130 
Gilbert Honnouvo ghonnouvo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.17  4146 
Maiko Ishii mishii@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.19  4148 
Alberto Jimenez ajimenez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.15  4132 
Audrey Juhasz ajuhasz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.21  4666 
Victor Kalvin vkalvin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.21   
Abdulrahman Karouma akarouma@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Thirulogasanthar Kengatharam tkengatharam@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6C.7  4125 
Omar Khalil okhalil@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Yann Lamontagne ylamontagne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.16  4137 
Wee Keong Lim wlim@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4141 
Febina Lopes flopes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.16   
Omid Makhmali omakhmali@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Matthew Marchant mmarchant@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.19-1  4117 
Tina Maria Mitre tmmitre@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Mehdi Moodi mmoodi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.24  4123 
Christophe Morris cdmorris@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4143 
Sylvain Muise smuise@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.10-2  4129 
Sherif Nashaat snashaat@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.15  4136 
Varuzhan Ohanyan vohanyan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.8  4149 
Andreea Mihaela Panait apanait@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.17-2  4116 
Francesco Pulice fpulice@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.17   
Ijaz Rajput irajput@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.24  4121 
James Requeima jrequeima@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.15  4134 
Emilie Susan Richer ericher@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.10-2  4139 
Nataliia Rossokhata nrossokhata@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4147 
Rachid Saad rsaad@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Noushin Sabetghadam Haghighi nsabetghadam@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.19-1  4115 
Benjamin Seamone bseamone@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.17-2  4113 
Shahab Shahabi sshahabi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.19-1  4120 
Stefan M. Soltuz ssoltuz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.24  4124 
Bogdan Szczepara bszczepara@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.17  4142 
Olga E. Veres overes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.10-2  4127 
Kourosh Zarabi kzarabi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.17-2  4114 
Olga Zlotchevskaia ozlotchevskaia@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  7B.17  4144 
Non-Teaching Staff
Amelie Samne asamne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.19-3  1691 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014