Featured header image

Faculty List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Patricia Armeni parmeni@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1-3  4759 
Linda Benjamin lbenjamin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3E.5  4035 
Jamie Bolduc jbolduc@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Heather Bradley hbradley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1-3  4610 
James Brasseur jbrasseur@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.11  4040 
Rona Joan Brodie rbrodie@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3E.5  4736 
Thomas Bromby tbromby@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Patrick Burkhard pburkhard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Angela Corinthios acorinthios@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.9  4747 
Venere Di Genova vdigenova@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.9  4745 
Marcela Donoso mdonoso@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.9  4746 
Jonathan Egan jegan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  1H.5  4743 
André Gear agear@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.9  4647 
Caroline Haddad chaddad@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  1H.5  4741 
Nicole Andrée Jones njones@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.11  4752 
Patrick Kobylski pkobylski@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.9  4193 
Ricky Lew rlew@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.9  4612 
Carrie Markin cmarkin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.5  4756 
Holly Mcintyre hmcintyre@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  1H.5  4933 
Richard Montreuil rmontreuil@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.7  4753 
Kathryn Morrison kmorrison@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.9  4645 
Layal Nakhlé lnakhle@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.11  4936 
Karina Palacio kpalacio@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.9  4646 
Matthew Potter mpotter@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.5  4757 
Karen Slattery kslattery@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.9  4194 
Douglas Smyth dsmyth@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1-3  4758 
Chantal St-Pierre cstpierre@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.5  4744 
Cindy Starzenski cstarzenski@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  1H.5  4742 
Alessandro Tirelli atirelli@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.11  4341 
Patsy Walker pwalker@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.11  4749 
Paul Wasacz pwasacz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.5  4069 
Jeffrey Zeidel jzeidel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.11  4857 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: June 4, 2015