Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Rebecca Achtman rachtman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.28   
Julie Andrews jmandrews@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.26   
Anastasia P. Arvanitidis aarvanitidis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.12  4455 
Ciara Briscoe cbriscoe@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Jonathan Cadieux jcadieux1@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.12   
Jessica Chambers jchambers@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.24  4467 
Caroline Chochol cchochol@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.23  4652 
Madelaine Côté mcote@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.27  4461 
Allison Erica Couto acouto@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.24   
Sylvia Cox scox@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.28   
Joelle Dayan jdayan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.25  4472 
Melanie Doyle mdoyle@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.12  4457 
Catherine Fichten cfichten@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.28  1546 
Susan Finch sfinch@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.12  4458 
Robin Joseph Gagnon rgagnon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.25  4471 
Stephane Gaskin sgaskin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.12  4454 
Marie-Pierre Gosselin mpgosselin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.26  4477 
Erin Hall ehall@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.12  4453 
Selma Hamdani shamdani@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.23  4459 
Denise Jarrin djarrin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.23   
Camille Larson-Dupuis clarsondupuis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.23   
Anick Legault aclegault@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.28  4663 
Rajesh Malik rmalik@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.23  4460 
Evelyne Marcil emarcil@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.26   
Davina Mill dmill@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.26  4473 
Jacob Nuselovici jnuselovici@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.12  4456 
Jonathan Ohayon johayon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.25  4470 
Pavel Piterkin ppiterkin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.23  4795 
Sonia Rahimi sorahimi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.23   
Shelagh Robinson srobinson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.24  4466 
Valerie Turner vturner@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.23  4450 
Kelly Walsh kwalsh@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.26  4667 
Vivien Catherine Watson vwatson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.24  4465 
Non-Teaching Staff
Catherine Alleyne calleyne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.31-3  1595 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: January 16, 2015