Meet our Team

Meet the sustainability team that furthers the College vision of well-being for all and guides the Dawson community as it strives to implement a bold strategic goal:

To be a leading post-secondary institution in promoting sustainability in all its endeavours.

Sustainability Office

Chris Adam
Jenn de Vera
Program Development

Facilities Services

Véronique Paris

Quality Assurance & Planning Office

Kinga Breining
Katherine McWhaw

Office of Academic Development

Julia Lijeron
Pedagogical Councellor


Ian Mackenzie
Curriculum design

Human Resources

Azra Khan
Professional Development


Dana Dragomir
Public Relations

IT Solutions

Chris Georgieff

External Consultant

Cesar Maldonado
External - Sustainability Consultant