Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Bryan Abad babad@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1  4160 
Luis Alonso lalonso@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Richard Arroyo rarroyo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4910 
Alexei Bresker abresker@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Geoff Carley gcarley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1  4908 
Lloyd Colaco lcolaco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1  4881 
Marco Foglia mfoglia@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4911 
Raymon Fong rfong@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.6  4912 
James Giberson jgiberson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1  4070 
Colin Graham cgraham@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4914 
Kelly Hynes khynes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1  4640 
Nabil E. Kachaami ekachaami@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1  4916 
Charles Le Guen cleguen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.6  4907 
Alison Loader aloader@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1  4071 
Tram Luong tluong@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4915 
Matthew Mciver mmciver@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1  4909 
Omar Morsy omorsy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1  4917 
Joseph Nasrallah jnasrallah@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1  4242 
Tim Stevenson tstevenson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1  4072 
Michael Yeomans myeomans@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1  4899 
Samantha Youssef syoussef@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4073 
Non-Teaching Staff
Alexi Dagher adagher@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.11-1  3410 
Vahan Panikian vpanikian@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.11-1  3411 
Helen Wawrzetz hwawrzetz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.7  3200 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014

Downloads