Faculty List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Sarah Allen sballen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.13-A  4412 
Abid Bahar abahar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.17  4402 
Mikaela Bobiy mbobiy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.10  4410 
Michelle Braiden mbraiden@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.24  4434 
Mark Butorac mbutorac@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.15  4398 
Shi Chen schen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.3  4414 
Anjali Choksi achoksi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.10  4408 
Jean Coléno jcoleno@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.18  4431 
Ian A. Cuthbertson icuthbertson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.3   
Leanne D'Antoni ldantoni@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.14  4318 
Rui De Sousa rdesousa@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.25  4435 
Aditya Dewan adewan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.18  4432 
Kester Dyer kdyer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.27   
Sean Elliott selliott@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.8  4425 
Lyndon Joel Entwistle lentwistle@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.9  4661 
Derrick Farnham dfarnham@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.3  4620 
Daniel Goldsmith dgoldsmith@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.25  4662 
Martine Gosselin mgosselin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.13-A  4415 
Robert Hajaly rhajaly@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.15  4397 
Erica Harris eharris@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.5   
Susan Hoffmann shoffmann@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.14  4429 
John Hunting jhunting@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.25  4436 
Kathryn Jezer-Morton kjezermorton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.7   
Maia Johnson-Stepenberg mstepenberg@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.15  4773 
Isabelle Johnston ijohnston@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.22   
Nadia Khouri nkhouri@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.17  4401 
Jennifer Koopman jkoopman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.13-A  4657 
Mendel Kramer mkramer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.8  4422 
Gloria Lalonde glalonde@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.20  4418 
Alexandra Law alaw@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.7  4411 
Cory Legassic clegassic@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  8B.6  4439 
Jessica Lim jlim@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.17  4400 
Nancy Loane nloane@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.10  4407 
Pauline Mcalonan pmcalonan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.10  4409 
Gray Miles gsmiles@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.13-A  4659 
Gerardo Mosquera gmosquera@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.15  4430 
Julian Nemeth jnemeth@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.15-1  4427 
Gregory Polakoff gpolakoff@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.15-1  4426 
Brian Redekopp bredekopp@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.24  4664 
Marian-Ellen Ring mring@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.9  4424 
Sarah Ring sring@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.13-A  4658 
Patricia Romano promano@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.20  4417 
Joseph Rosen jrosen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.7  4399 
Mariam Sambe msambe@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.10  4213 
Carl Saucier-Bouffard cbouffard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.5  4421 
Beverly Sing bsing@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.10  4428 
Timothy Slonosky tslonosky@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.5  4420 
Robert Stephens rstephens@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.13-A  4413 
Anne Thorpe athorpe@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.9  4340 
Jared Toney jtoney@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.13-A   
Gabriel Tordjman gtordjman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.7  4404 
Brian van den Broek bvandenbroek@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.8  4423 
Eric Van Der Wee evanderwee@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.3  4619 
Michael Wood mwood@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.22  4433 
Eliza Wood ewood@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.13-A  4621 
Non-Teaching Staff
Catherine Alleyne calleyne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.31-3  1595 
Maimire Mennasemay mmennasemay@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4321 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014