Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Neveen Asham nasham@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.11  4654 
Steven Assaf sassaf@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.2  4840 
Charles Bierbrier cbierbrier@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.2   
Patrice Blais pblais@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4F.8   
Maria Blazkiewicz mblazkiewicz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.2  4851 
Duncan Cameron dcameron@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.2  4855 
Fabienne Cyrius fcyrius@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.11  4842 
Barbara Dayton bdayton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.2  4853 
Jacqueline De Stefano jdestefano@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.3   
Roberto Greco rgreco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Carmen Kuczewski ckuczewski@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.41  4847 
Rosario Lo Raso rloraso@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.7  4850 
Vince Maggiore vmaggiore@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.41  4846 
Vimala Naidoo vnaidoo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.2  4843 
Martin Namour mnamour@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.41   
Reza Nasserzadeh rnasserzadeh@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4F.8   
Kayrod Niamir kniamir@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.2  4852 
Angelo Papadatos apapadatos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.13-B  4838 
Nick Papatheodorakos npapas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.7  4854 
Dimitrios Parthimos dparthimos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.41   
Amanda Petriello apetriello@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Pierre Salicco psalicco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Pina Salvaggio psalvaggio@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4F.8  4832 
Leslie Schiller lschiller@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.41  4844 
Diana Serafini dserafini@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.13  4836 
Elaine Sonberg esonberg@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.13  4837 
Robert Soroka rsoroka@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.7  4848 
Helen Stavaris hstavaris@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.13  4835 
Christos Theodorakakos ctheodorakakos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Julie Wong jwong@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4F.8  4831 
Non-Teaching Staff
Catherine Alleyne calleyne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.31-3  1595 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014