Contact

Department Co-Chairperson
Ania Stosiak
Office: 2P.6
Local: 4711
Department Co-Chairperson
Diana Ranallo
Office: 2P.7
Local: 4963
Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Kieran Bradshaw kdbradshaw@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2P.36  4058 
Eleni Joannides ejoannides@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2P.36  4973 
Cassandra Mofford cmofford@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2P.36  4951 
Gaelle Bambi Mpiana gmpiana@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2P.36  4668 
Melanie Nash mnash@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2P.36  4311 
Diana Ranallo dranallo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2P.7  4963 
Ania Stosiak astosiak@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2P.6  4711 
Non-Teaching Staff
Mariana Maletskas mmaletskas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2P.32-1  4591 
Maria Mathiopoulos mmathiopoulos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2P.32-1  4590 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: December 5, 2022