Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Pierre Arsenault parsenault@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  1G.18-4  4682 
Martin Beaulieu mbeaulieu@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Peter Berra pberra@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.11-1  4406 
Laurel Breidon lbreidon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.6-1  4057 
Claudio Calligaris ccalligaris@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.11-2  4055 
Daniel Cianfarra dcianfarra@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.9  4617 
Don Corman dcorman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4050 
Nelly Dahan ndahan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.11-1  4940 
David Hopkins dhopkins@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.11-2  4053 
Kate Hutchinson khutchinson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.11-1  4051 
Anouk Lessard alessard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  1G.18-3  4679 
Robert Marcy bmarcy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4052 
Martin Segal msegal@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.11-2  4054 
Valerie Simmons vsimmons@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.11-2  4048 
Non-Teaching Staff
Alexi Dagher adagher@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.11-1  3410 
Linxi Jiang ljiang@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  1G.7  3105 
Vahan Panikian vpanikian@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.11-1  3411 
Helen Wawrzetz hwawrzetz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.7  3200 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 30, 2014