Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Claude Arseneault carseneault@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.13  4931 
Gwen Baddeley gbaddeley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.13  4220 
David Baumflek dbaumflek@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.11  4225 
Amanda Beattie abeattie@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.14  4920 
Joe Becker jbecker@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.13  4771 
Maria Chronopoulos mchronopoulos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.13  4829 
Emma Doubt edoubt@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.14  4393 
Nina Dubois ndubois@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.11  4122 
Rachel Echenberg rechenberg@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.11  4937 
Pohanna Feinberg pfeinberg@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.11  4452 
Beverly Frumkin bfrumkin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.17  4925 
Juan Gomez-Perales jgomez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.6-2  4932 
Antonietta Grassi agrassi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.17  4924 
David Hall dhall@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.13  4642 
Harlan Johnson hjohnson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.14  4919 
Julianna Joos jjoos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.11  4935 
Lise-Hélène Larin lhlarin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.17  4926 
Naomi London nlondon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.11  4643 
Andres Manniste amanniste@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.14  4930 
Maureen McIntyre mmcintyre@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.11  4939 
Lynn Millette lmillette@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.17  4927 
Natalie Olanick nolanick@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.14  4922 
Kristi Ropeleski kropeleski@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.14  4243 
Matt Shane mshane@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.14   
Kathryn Simpson ksimpson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Sarah Watson swatson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.11  4394 
Non-Teaching Staff
Alexi Dagher adagher@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.11-1  3410 
John Glendinning jglendinning@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  1G.4-1  3107 
Kwok Wai Lau klau@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  1G.5-1  3103 
Vahan Panikian vpanikian@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.11-1  3411 
Brian Rahilly brahilly@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  1G.5-1  3103 
Helen Wawrzetz hwawrzetz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.7  3200 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 30, 2014