Faculty & Staff List

Program Co-Coordinator
Caroline Harvey
Email: Show Email
Office: 3F.35
Local: 4039
Program Co-Coordinator
Stephen Hinton
Email: Show Email
Office: 3F.16
Local: 4042
Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Sofia Babarutsi sbabarutsi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.32  4044 
Alex Brisbois abrisbois@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.28   
Gloria Colaneri gcolaneri@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.28  4063 
Carmelo Curiale ccuriale@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.32  4046 
Joe Di Cesare jdicesare@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.32  4045 
Hussein Farhat hfarhat@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.16  4391 
Caroline Harvey charvey@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.35  4039 
Stephen Hinton shinton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.16  4042 
Xiaolu (Jade) Lin xlin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.28  4043 
Marco Rocha mrocha@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.32  4065 
Non-Teaching Staff
Anna Rosikamarihot Sihite arsihite@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2F.13-1  5030 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: September 8, 2023