Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Sofia Babarutsi sbabarutsi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.32  4044 
Steve Babb sbabb@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.35  4047 
Gloria Colaneri gcolaneri@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.16  4063 
Carmelo Curiale ccuriale@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.32  4046 
Michael Dellar mdellar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.16  5062 
Joe Di Cesare jdicesare@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.32  4045 
Caroline Harvey charvey@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.28  4039 
Stephen Hinton shinton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.28  4042 
Xiaolu (Jade) Lin xlin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.28  4043 
Marco Rocha mrocha@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.32  4065 
Non-Teaching Staff
Jean Nagy jnagy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2F.13-1  5030 
Anna Rosikamarihot Sihite arsihite@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2F.13-1  5030 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014